[No translation for /masterTop/popupintrotext, en]

[No translation for /masterTop/popupgotomobile, en]

[No translation for /masterTop/popupcontinuetowww, en]

Warning! In order to use all of the functionalities on our homepage, and not expose your computer to security risks, we recommend that you update your current browser to a newer version. More information

  1. Print
  2. Textsize

Purchase list

(- currencies) Sum: - ---
I buy Rate I pay

Sum: - ---

Currencies the former Yugoslavia


Are you going on holiday to any of the former Yugoslavian countries? Well it’s worth knowing which currency is used in which country.

Croatia: Kuna (HRK). 1 Kuna is about SEK 1.28

Slovenia: Euro – a member of the EU since 2004, introduced the Euro in 2007.

Serbia: Serbian Dinar (RSD). 1 Dinar is about SEK 0.09.

Montenegro: Euro – although the country isn’t a member of the EU or the Eurozone.

Kosovo: Euro – see Montenegro.

Bosnia- Herzegovina: Convertible Mark (BAM). Locked to the Euro, 1 Mark is EUR 0.51.

Macedonia: Macedonian Denar (MKD). 1 Denar is about SEK 0.15.

Service Center 0200 - 22 22 20
Cardcenter 0200 - 26 60 00
Visit us