[No translation for /masterTop/popupintrotext, en]

[No translation for /masterTop/popupgotomobile, en]

[No translation for /masterTop/popupcontinuetowww, en]

Warning! In order to use all of the functionalities on our homepage, and not expose your computer to security risks, we recommend that you update your current browser to a newer version. More information

  1. Print
  2. Textsize

Purchase list

(- currencies) Sum: - ---
I buy Rate I pay

Sum: - ---

These are the EURO countries


Today there are 16 countries which are full members of the Eurozone. They are Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

Three other countries, the microstates of Monaco, San Marino and the Vatican State all have, according to a formal treaty, the Euro as their currency due to practical reasons, being enclaves in Euro countries. Another three countries, who aren’t members either of the EU, use the Euro unofficially as their currency. They are Andorra, Bosnia-Herzegovina and Montenegro. 

Service Center 0200 - 22 22 20
Cardcenter 0200 - 26 60 00
Visit us